General recruitment and employment

Lance O’Riley, Recruitment Manager
Lance.O'Riley@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7512

Jai Ingram, Recruitment Officer
jai.ingram@anao.gov.au

Assurance (Financial Statement) Audit

Carla Jago, Executive Director
carla.jago@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7761

Assurance Projects Branch

Michael White, Executive Director
michael.white@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7393

Corporate Management Branch

Ben Sladic, Executive Director (A/g)
ben.sladic@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7419

IT Audit

David Gray, Executive Director
david.gray@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7377

Performance Audit

Andrew Morris, Executive Director
andrew.morris@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7598

Professional Services Branch

Puspa Dash, Executive Director
puspa.dash@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7750