General recruitment and employment

Lance O’Riley, Recruitment Manager
recruitment@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7512

Ben Cantrill, Recruitment Officer
recruitment@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7385

Assurance (Financial Statement) Audit

Carla Jago, Executive Director
carla.jago@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7761

Assurance Projects Branch

Michael White, Executive Director
michael.white@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7393

Corporate Management Branch

Deborah Rollings, Senior Executive Director
Deborah.Rollings@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7710

IT Audit

David Gray, Executive Director
david.gray@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7377

Performance Audit

Andrew Morris, Executive Director
andrew.morris@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7598

Professional Services Branch

Peta Martyn, Executive Director (A/g)
peta.martyn@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7824