General recruitment and employment

Please contact our recruitment team via email at careers@anao.gov.au.

Assurance Audit Services Group

Carla Jago, Group Executive Director
carla.jago@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7761

Corporate Management Group

Deborah Rollings, Senior Executive Director
Deborah.Rollings@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7710

Major Projects and Performance Branch

Michael White, Executive Director
michael.white@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7393

Performance Audit

Andrew Morris, Executive Director
andrew.morris@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7598

Professional Services and Relationships Group

Peta Martyn, Executive Director
peta.martyn@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7824

Systems Assurance and Data Analytics Group

Jocelyn Ashford, Senior Executive Director
jocelyn.ashford@anao.gov.au
Ph. 02 6203 7380